County Holidays

Holidays for 2021

Holiday Date Observed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
President's Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day  Monday, May 31. 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Veteran's Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day & Day After Thursday, November 25, 2021
Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Holiday Friday, December 24, 2021
New Years Day Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022