County Holidays

Holidays for 2022

Holiday Date Observed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022
President's Day Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day  Monday, May 30. 2022
Juneteenth Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day & Day After Thursday, November 24, 2022
Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Eve Holiday Friday, December 23, 2022
Christmas Holiday Monday, December 26, 2022
New Years Day Monday, January 2, 2023
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2023